• Mumbai, India
  • 91-22-28528161/62/63; 91-22-45203000
  • admin@ezeeproduct.com
Contacts: Enquiries & Support
You are here: Home \ Contact
For Enquiries

B2B & Dealer Sales

Email: sales@ezeeproduct.com

Institutional & Modern Trade

Email: marketing@ezeeproduct.com

Online Sales

Email: onlinesales@ezeeproduct.com

Exports

Email: exports@ezeeproduct.com
Manufacturing & Distribution

Vada

Taluka Vada, Dist. Thane
Maharashtra - 421303
Email: wadamfg@ezeeproduct.com

Bhiwandi

Pritesh Complex, Val Village
Thane - 421302
Email: bwd@ezeeproduct.com

Ahmedabad

Phase 4, GIDC, Naroda
Ahmedabad
Email: ahmedabad@ezeeproduct.com

Bhagwan Estate

Arihant Complex, Purna Village
Dist. Thane
Bhiwandi - 421302
Regional Sales and Marketing

Admin

A-202, Everest Chambers
Marol Naka, Andheri
Mumbai - 400059
Phone: 91-22-28528161
Email:admin@ezeeproduct.com

North India

Nitin Goenka
Kucha Chelan Kharibaoli
Delhi - 110006
Email:nitin.goenka@ezeeproduct.com

South India

A.S. Vijay Kumar
Ayoorkonum, Peoorkaba
Thiruvanathapuram, Kerala - 695005
Email: vijay.kumar@ezeeproduct.com
Contact Form

Find us at: Google Maps